Home  ·  Research  ·  Undergraduate  ·  Graduate  ·  People  ·  News  ·  Publications  ·  Gallery  ·  Career & Co-op Center ·  COE

Faculty



Giuseppe R. Palmese
Professor
Department Head
CAT 283
(215) 895-5814
palmese@coe.drexel.edu
Cameron F. Abrams
Professor
Professor (by courtesy), Drexel University
College of Medicine, Department of
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
CAT 483
(215) 895-2231
cfabrams@drexel.edu
Nicolas J. Alvarez
Assistant Professor, starting 2014
nial@kt.dtu.dk
Jason B. Baxter
Associate Professor
CAT 481
(215) 895-2240
jbaxter@drexel.edu
Richard A. Cairncross
Associate Professor
3101 Market, 253-C
(215) 895-2230
cairncross@drexel.edu
Nily R. Dan
Associate Professor
CAT 479
(215) 895-6624
dan@coe.drexel.edu
Yossef A. Elabd
Professor
CAT 482
(215) 895-0986
elabd@drexel.edu
Aaron Fafarman
Assistant Professor
CAT 486
(215) 895-5818
fafarman@drexel.edu
Vibha Kalra
Assistant Professor
Associate Editor, Chemical Engineering Science
CAT 479
(215) 895-2233
vibha.kalra@drexel.edu
Kenneth K.S. Lau
Associate Professor

CAT 278
(215) 895-6049
klau@drexel.edu

Raj Mutharasan
Frank A. Fletcher Professor
CAT 281
(215) 895-2236
mutharasan@drexel.edu
George F. Rowell
Associate Teaching Professor
CAT 370
(215) 895-0287
rowellgf@drexel.edu
Joshua Snyder
Assistant Professor, starting 2014
John H. Speidel
Teaching Professor

CAT 279
(215) 895-4980
speidel@drexel.edu
Masoud Soroush
Professor
CAT 484
(215) 895-1710
Masoud.Soroush@drexel.edu
Maureen Tang
Assistant Professor, starting 2014
mhtang@stanford.edu
Steven P. Wrenn
Associate Professor
CAT 480
(215) 895-6694
spw22@drexel.edu
Charles B. Weinberger
Emeritus Faculty
.

Research Professors

Yuesheng Ye
Research Professor
CAT 362
(215) 895-5828
yy94@drexel.edu


Affiliated Faculty

Anthony M. Lowman
Rowan University
 


Adjunct Professors

Michael C. Grady
Associate Professor, Part-Time
(215) 895-1855
michael.charles.grady@drexel.edu
Gennaro Maffia
Professor, Part-Time
Gjm29@drexel.edu
Steven G. Schon
Associate Professor
CAT 27A - 288
(610) 878-6556
steven.g.schon@drexel.edu


Visiting Professors

Garland W. Fussell
Visiting Research Professor
CAT 27A - 262
(215) 895-5819
garland.w.fussell@drexel.edu
Robert E. Jensen
ARL-Visiting Research Professor

John La Scala
ARL-Visiting Research Professor

James Sands
ARL-Visiting Research Professor

Mark R. Van Landingham
ARL-Visiting Research Professor
mark.r.vanlandingham@drexel.edu



 
3141 Chestnut Street   ·   Philadelphia, PA 19104   ·   215·895·2227 / 5837 (Fax)   ·   Directions  ·   Contact CBE
This website is administered by Web Work International.