People



Vibha Kalra
Associate Professor of Chemical Engineering
Associate Editor, Chemical Engineering Science
Office: CAT 479
Phone: 215-895-2233
vibha.kalra@drexel.edu
Arvinder Singh
Post Doctorial Research Fellow
arvinder.singh@drexel.edu
PhD, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Kharagpur, India
Caitlin Dillard
PhD Candidate
caitlin.n.dillard@drexel.edu
BS, Rowan University
Amir Hegazy
PhD Candidate
amir.hegazy@drexel.edu
BS/MS, Cairo University, Egypt
Ayda Rafie
PhD Candidate
ayda.rafie@drexel.edu
BS/MS, University of Tehran, Iran
Silas Simotwo
PhD Candidate
sks88@drexel.edu
BS, Lehigh University
Ali Davari-Ashtiyani
MS Student
ali.davari-ashtiyani@drexel.edu
Rahul Pai
MS Student
rahul.n.pai@drexel.edu



Lab Alumni


PhD Students

Richa Singhal
PhD, Chemical Engineering, 2016
Currently a Postdoc at George Washington University

Chau Tran
PhD, Chemical Engineering, 2014
Currently at Oak Ridge National Lab


MS Students

Daniel Lawrence
MS, Chemical Engineering, 2016
Currently at GLOBALFOUNDRIES

Chris DelRe
MS, Materials Science and Engineering, 2015
Currently a PhD student at UC Berkeley

Immaniel Mayrhuber
MS, Materials foe Energy Storage and Conversion, 2013

Niu, Qinsu
MS, Chemical Engineering, 2013

Nilakantan, Harshavardhan
MS, Biomedical Engineering, 2013

Nataliia Mozhzhukhina
MS, Materials foe Energy Storage and Conversion, 2012
Currently a PhD student at Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina


Undergraduate Students

Theodore Phuong
BS, Chemical Engineering

Madeline Bouchard
BS, Chemical Engineering

Nicholas Pescatore
BS, Chemical Engineering

Matthew Cameron
BS, Chemical Engineering

Jane O'Malley
BS, Chemical Engineering

Michael Karaman
BS, Chemical Engineering

Alice Hu
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2015
Currently at Dupont

Mrinalini Sharma
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2015

Ida Mannoh
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2015

Sruthi Janakiraman
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2015

Victor Batarseh
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2015

Alda Kapllani
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2014

Zergaw, Ermias
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2014

Christopher Curran
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2013
Currently a PhD student at Lehigh University

Nigora, Isamiddinova
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2012

Jade Teekhasaenee
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2012

Phuong Tran
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2012

Aye Min
BS, Chemical Engineering, 2012